Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Luis Serrano
Head of CRG-EMBL Systems Biology Unit
CRG Centre de Regulació Genomica
Dr Aiguader 88 08003
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: (34) 93 - 316 - 0247
luis.serrano@crg.es
http://www.crg.es
More info >>

Ángel Ramírez Ortíz
Bioinformatics Unit
Centre for Molecular Biology "Severo Ochoa"
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid (Spain)
http://ub.cbm.uam.es
More info >>

Ugo Bastolla
Bioinformatics Unit
Centre for Molecular Biology "Severo Ochoa"
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid (Spain)
Tel:: (34) 91-196-4634 (Lab)
ubastolla@cbm.uam.es
http://ub.cbm.uam.es
More info >>

Cell Biology

Cayetano González
Principal Investigator
ICREA Research Professor
Institut de Recerca Biomedica, IRB Barcelona.
Josep Samitier 1, 08028-Barcelona, Spain.
Tel: (34) 93 - 403 - 71 9 1(Office)
Tel: (34) 93 - 403 - 70 18 (Lab)
gonzalez@irbbarcelona.org
http://www.pcb.ub.es/divisioncelular
More info >>

Isabelle Vernos
Cell and Development Biology program
CRG - Centre Regulació Genómica
Parc de Recerca Biomédica of Barcelona
Dr. Aiguader, 88
08003 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (34) 93 - 316 - 0277
isabelle.vernos@crg.es
http://www.crg.es
More info >>

Juan Carlos Zabala
Departamento de Biología Molecular
Universidad de Cantabria
Unidad Asociada al IFIMAV
Facultad de Medicina
Santander-39011, Spain
Phone: (34) 942 - 2 20 - 1949
Fax: (34) 942 - 201 - 945
zabalajc@unican.es
http://grupos.unican.es/ppck/
More info >>

Electron Microscopy

José María Carazo
Director Unidad de Biocomputación.
Profesor de investigación – CSIC
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología – CNB
C/ Darwin 3, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. Campus de Cantoblanco.
28049 – Madrid
Tel:: (34) 91- 585 - 4543
Fax: (34) 91- 372 - 0112
carazo@cnb.uam.es
http://biocomp.cnb.uam.es/Biocomp/
More info >>

José María Valpuesta
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Campus Universidad Autónoma of Madrid
Tel.(34) 91 - 585 - 4690
Fax (34) 91 - 585 - 4506
jmv@cnb.uam.es
http://www.cnb.uam.es
More info >>

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

Manuel Rico
Instituto de Quimica Física "Rocasolano"
Serrano 119
Madrid 2006
Tel: (34) 91- 561 - 9400
Fax: (34) 91- 564 - 2431
mrico@iqfr.csic.es
http://rmn.iqfr.csic.es
More info >>

Marta Bruix
Instituto de Quimica Física "Rocasolano"
Serrano 119
Madrid 2006
Tel: (34) 91- 561 - 9400
Fax: (34) 91- 564 - 2431
mbruix@iqfr.csic.es
http://rmn.iqfr.csic.es
More info >>

X-Ray Crystallography

Miquel Coll
Institut de Biologia Molecular de Barcelona (CSIC)
Parc Científic de Barcelona
Josep Samitier 1-5
08028 Barcelona, Spain
Tel. (34) 93 - 403 - 4951
Fax. (34) 93 - 403 - 9976
mcoll@ibmb.csic.es
http://www.irbbarcelona.org/mcoll
http://www.ibmb.csic.es
More info >>

Guillermo Montoya
Macromolecular Crystallography Group
Spanish National Cancer Center (CNIO)
Melchor Fdez. Almagro 3
28029 Madrid
Spain
Tel:: (34) 91 - 224 - 6900
Fax : (34) 91 - 224 - 6976
gmontoya@cnio.es
http://www.cnio.es
More info >>

Web design: Alfonso Núñez Salgado